BBDUG
BBDUG

Keep me logged in

If you leave this box unchecked, you will be logged into BBDUG until you close your browser window or click logout from the BBDUG main menu.

If you check this box, you will be logged into BBDUG forever or until you click the logout button from the BBDUG main menu. Even you reboot, you'll still be logged into BBDUG the next time you go to use it.

If you are using a public computer (internet cafe etc.) or share your computer with others, make sure the checkbox is UNCHECKED.

If you always login to BBDUG from the same trusted computer, you may check the box so that you never have to enter your bbdug password again. You'll always be logged in.

 
If you have any suggestions for this or any other area of BBDUG, please email us at